Children Of Bodom - Skeletons In The Closet (Commercial)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by vhm
Long known for employing a lighthearted musical modus operandi despite both a weighty work ethic and no joke dedication to its craft, CHILDREN OF BODOM (or COB) has joined the ranks of the worlds finest heavy music acts over the course of the last decade. Skeletons in the Closet features a first-rate selection of covers; some of them previously existing recordings, others specially laid down for this release. The LP delivers bang-up recordings of among others -- the Ramones Somebody Put Something in My Drink, Iron Maidens Aces High, Talk Dirty to Me by Poison and the searing version of the Billy Idol classic Rebel Yell. Of special note is CHILDREN OF BODOMs now-infamous take on Britney Spears Oops!...I Did It Again. The cover previously appeared on a Japanese-only pressing of the bands 2005 album Are You Dead Yet?, and will now be available worldwide for the very first time.The full track listing for COBs Skeletons in the Closet is as follows:

1.) Lookin Out My Back Door (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
2.) Hell is for Children (Pat Benatar)
3.) Somebody Put Something in My Drink (Ramones)
4.) Mass Hypnosis (Sepultura)
5.) Dont Stop at the Top (Scorpions)
6.) SilentScream (Slayer)
7.) Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) (Kenny Rogers)
8.) Hellion (W.A.S.P.)
9.) Aces High (Iron Maiden)
10.) Rebel Yell (Billy Idol)
11.) No Commands (Stone)
12.) Antisocial (Trust / Anthrax)
13.) Talk Dirty to Me (Poison)
14.) (Ghost) Riders In the Sky (Stan Jones / Johnny Cash)
15.) War Inside My Head (Suicidal Tendencies)
16.) Oops!...I Did It Again (Britney Spears)
17.) Waiting (King Diamond)
Commenting disabled.