EPYSODE - Fantasmagoria (2013) // EPK // AFM Records

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by vhm
purchase on: http://goo.gl/dHjvQS
digital download: http://goo.gl/Nr9fvy

EPYSODE "Fantasmagoria", released on October 11th. Feat.:

Tom S. Englund (Evergrey)
Henning Basse (ex-Metalium, ex-Sons Of Seasons, Mayan)
Ida Haukland (Triosphere)
Matt Marinelli (Borealis)
Tezzi Persson (Between The Silence)
Mike LePond (Symphony X)
Léo Margarit (Pain Of Salvation)
Julien Spreutels (Ethernity)
Simone Mularoni (DGM)
AFM Records
Commenting disabled.