James Christian - Lay It All On Me (Official Samples - New Album 2013)

Added by VHM in Frontiers Records

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.


James Christian "Lay It All On Me" will be out on Frontiers Records on July 5th in Europe and July 9th in North America

Musicians on "Lay It All on Me" include:
James Christian : Lead Vocals, Background Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar
Robin Beck, Background Vocals
Jeff Kent: Keyboards
BJ Zampa, David Sherman: Drums
Jorge Salas, Jimi Bell, Shelby Stewart: Guitars

Produced By James Christian

For more info: http://www.frontiers.it - http://www.frontiers.it/usstore

Commenting disabled.