Jorn - Traveller Samples (Official - New album 2013)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by vhm
Jorn "Traveller" will be released on Frontiers Records.

Release dates: EU: June 11th / NA: June 14th

Tracklisting: Overload; Cancer Demon; Traveller; Window Maker; Make Your Engine Scream; Legend Man; Carry The Black; Rev On; Monsoon; The Man Who Was King

Jorn Lande: Vocals
Willy Bendiksen: Drums
Trond Holter: Guitar

For more info: -
Frontiers Records
Commenting disabled.