Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by vhm
The new album "Night Goes On For Days" - OUT SEPTEMBER 4th 2015! Order here: CD: http://smarturl.it/KORITNI_NGOFD | iTunes: http://smarturl.it/KORITNI_NGOFD_itunes

Rising from the ashes of the acclaimed ‘Green Dollar Colour’, KORITNI was formed in 2006 by Australian singer/songwriter Lex Koritni – since then KORITNI has been ascending through the ranks of the international rock scene with an ever-increasing influence.

Starting off with a tour in France and Belgium in spring 2006, where they opened for the Scorpions, the band established itself in early 2007 with the release of their first album “Lady Luck” which received a warm welcome from the European press.

Following much touring as the opening act first and later as headliner KORITNI confirmed their legitimacy with “Game Of Fools” (2009) and “Welcome To The Crossroads” (2012), mixed by world-famous Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Aerosmith, Metallica, Van Halen), allowing Lex and his gang to widen even more their audience. Guests like Jeff Scott Soto or Jeff Waters (Annihilator) also decided to join the party!

Live, KORITNI also shines as a heavy-hitting powerful act. It’s no coincidence that the quintet has already played more than one hundred shows in Europe including major festivals like Masters At Rock, Freewheels or Hellfest in France. They also shared the stage with (hard) rock royalty such as Motörhead, Status Quo, Mötley Crüe, the Scorpions, Beth Hart or Wishbone Ash.

NIGHT GOES ON FOR DAYS – Out on September 4th 2015 on earMUSIC

“Night Goes On For Days" is the band's 4th studio album. Produced again by Lex Koritni, the album was mixed by legendary producer/mixer Kevin Shirley (Iron Maiden, Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin, Joe Bonamassa...) and mastered by Ryan Smith (AC/DC, Guns N' Roses...).
The band was also honored to have legendary drummer John Coghlan of Status Quo, for his first studio recording since 1985 as guest on the song “Water Of Life”.

Once more, artist Mark Wilkinson (Iron Maiden, The Darkness, Judas Priest) was in charge of the art cover of this piece of rock’n’roll history.
This new opus states a matured sound revealing the true energy carried by the band, an alchemy that is strengthened by their touring experience, fortified by their musical convictions (both leading to the introduction of some acoustic guitars), and reinforced by an unchanged recording line up from day one.

Line Up
Lex Koritni - Vocals
Eddy Santacreu - Guitars
Luke Cuerden - Guitars
Chris Brown - Drums
Dean Matt Hunter – Bass

01. Horns Up
02. Try To Live (A Little Bit)
03. Rock ‘N’ Roll Ain’t No Crime
04. Carousel
05. Night Goes On For Days
06. Woman In Love
07. Seal The Deal
08. Breakdown
09. The Mississippi Delta
10. Water Of Life (ft. John Coghlan)
11. Little Man
12. Waking Up The Neighbours
+ further bonus tracks

Commenting disabled.