PAT TRAVERS BAND - Can Do (New Album 2013 - Official Samples)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by vhm
Pat Travers Band "Can Do" will be out on Frontiers Records.

Release dates: EU: July 5th / NA: July 9th

Pat Travers: Guitar and Vocals
Kirk McKim: Guitar
Sandy Gennaro: Drums
Rodney O'Quinn: Bass Guitar
Monica Travers: Backing Vocals
Sean Shannon: Drums and Percussion
Doug Bare: Keyboards
Carl Cleaver: Keyboards

For more info: -
Frontiers Records
Commenting disabled.