SINNER - Don't Believe A Word (2013) // Official Clip // AFM Records

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by vhm
purchase on:
digital download:

SINNER "Don't Believe A Word", taken from the album "Touch Of Sin 2" (released on August 30th, 2013).
Written by Phil Lynott/Jimmy Coup, produced by Mat Sinner.
Video by Ubikmedia -
"Touch Of Sin 2" includes re-recorded versions of 11 SINNER classics from the 80's + 3 brand new songs.
AFM Records
Commenting disabled.