W.E.T. - Rise Up EPK (Official)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by vhm
W.E.T. "Rise Up" will be released on Frontiers Records.

W.E.T. "Rise Up" release dates: Europe February 22nd 2013 / U.S.A. February 26th 2013

Jeff Scott Soto: Lead Vocals
Erik Martensson: Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals
Robert Sall: Keyboards, Guitars
Robban Back: Drums
Magnus Henriksson: Guitars
Frontiers Records
Commenting disabled.