Autopsy - The Tomb Within (The Making of the Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by vhm
Studio footage and interviews with Autopsy, talking about writing and recording new ep 'The Tomb Within'. Video put together by Jesse Schoppert and

The Tomb Within consists of 5 new tunes of gore&depravity&will be released on September 13th through Peaceville Records on CD&12" vinyl, with general release set for 27th September. Cover art is supplied by renowned fantasy/horror artist Matt Cavotta.

Autopsy had previously decided to make an official comeback after working together on 2 songs for the special 20th anniversary edition of debut album Severed Survival in late 2008; the band having originally split before the release of their 4th album, Shitfun in 1995.

For audio samples, and more information on 'The Tomb Within' go to:

Buy Autopsy albums from
Peaceville Records
Commenting disabled.