MANOWAR The Lord Of Steel World Tour 2012 - Stage Design Ideas

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by vhm
136 Views
A first brief preview into stage design ideas for MANOWAR's upcoming The Lord Of Steel World Tour with dates across Europe and the US in October/November 2012.

Music: The Lord Of Steel in it's new mix from the upcoming October 19 retail release!

Constant news and updates: www.manowar.com / www.facebook.com/manowar


The Lord Of Steel (retail edition) will feature a 24 page booklet, an opulent new illustration by fantasy artist Ken Kelly, a brand new song titled 'The Kingdom Of Steel', entirely different mixes and many new arrangements compared to the limited 'Hammer Edition' that was pre-released earlier in 2012; making both editions completely unique and special.
"It will feel like you experienced The Lord Of Steel for the first time!" said Joey DeMaio.

The album will be available as CD, limited-edition picture vinyl and digital album.
The CD will also be available on the upcoming The Lord Of Steel World Tour during which MANOWAR will perform some of the new material for the first time live, and will also introduce their brand new stage production.
"We can't wait to unleash The Lord Of Steel live. It's going to be massive!" said Eric Adams.

The Lord Of Steel World Tour -- Leg 1 -- Confirmed Dates:

Tue, Oct 09, 2012 - Zaragoza, Spain - Interpeñas
Thu, Oct 11, 2012 - La Coruña, Spain - Coliseum
Sat, Oct 13, 2012 - Barcelona, Spain - St Jordi Club
Sun, Oct 14, 2012 - Madrid, Spain - La Riviera
Tue, Oct 16, 2012 - Paris, France - Trabendo
Fri, Oct 19, 2012 - Kerkrade, Holland -- Rodahal
Sat, Oct 20, 2012 -- Frankfurt, Germany -- Jahrhunderthalle
Tue, Oct 23, 2012 - Pardubice, Czech Republic - CEZ Arena
Wed, Oct 24, 2012 - Prague, Czech Republic - Mala Sportovni Hala
Fri, Oct 26, 2012 - Zlin, Czech Republic - Euronics
Sat, Nov 03, 2012 - Moscow, Russia - Stadium Live
Fri, Nov 23, 2012 - Worcester, MA - The Palladium
Sat, Nov 24, 2012 - Long Island, NY - The Paramount
Sun, Nov 25, 2012 - Long Island, NY - The Paramount
Category
Magic Circle Music
Commenting disabled.