Place Vendome - Thunder in the Distance Samples (Official / New Album 2013 / Feat. Michael Kiske)

Added by VHM in Frontiers Records

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.


Don't forget to LIKE the Frontiers Records Facebook page

Place Vendome "Thunder in the Distance" will be released on Frontiers Records.

Release dates:
EUROPE: November 1st
NORTH AMERICA: November 5th

Tracklisting: Talk To Me; Power of Music; Broken Wings; Lost in Paradise; It Can't Rain Forever; Fragile Ground; Hold Your Love; Never Too Late; Heaven Lost; My Heart is Dying; Breakout; Maybe Tomorrow; Thunder in the Distance.

Michael Kiske -- Lead Vocals
Dennis Ward -- Bass, vocals, rhythm guitars
Dirk Bruineberg-- Drums
Gunter Werno -- Keyboards
Uwe Reitenauer -- Lead guitars

Mixed and produced by Dennis Ward

Commenting disabled.